skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Nicole Froehle - President:
Neuberger, Griggs, Sweet & Froehle, LLP

Stacey Schraufnagel - Vice President:
Tyranena Brewing Company

Dan Sanft - Treasurer:
Sanft Accounting

Pam Streich:

Kathy Forest:
Harms Insurance Group

Dr. Chris Kroll:
Lake Mills Chiropractic

Hope Oostdik:
Brick Street Enterprises

Tyler Speth:
American Family Insurance

Erin Ylvisaker:
Wallflower Market & Cream City Marketing

Elaine Thousand:
Retired Teacher and Lake Mills Citizen

Kyler Kabat:
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Barry Luce:
RE/MAX and Fargo Mansion

Back To Top